top of page

Art for the 2018 meeting of the Society for Research on Biological Rhythms

Congratulations to Laura-Ana Cuciureanu for her winning logo art submission for the 2018 SRBR meeting, representing some of the top model organisms for studying circadian rhythms. Thanks to everyone on the logo selection committee for their help here: Brian Zoltowski, Jennifer Hurley, Charo Robles, David Dolozel, and Shuji Akiyama.

Recent Posts
bottom of page